Ownership

The website www.essenzia.be is the property of Essenzia Advocaten.

Essenzia Advocaten

Noorderlaan 98, 2030 Antwerp

Atomiumsquare 1, PB 80, 1020 Brussels

info@essenzia.be

Conditions of use

Consulting the content of www.essenzia.be implies the tacit agreement with the following terms and conditions of use of this site.

Intellectual property rights

The texts, drawings, photographs, films, images, data, databases, software, names, trading and domain names, brands, logos and other parts of this site are protected by intellectual property rights and belong to us or third parties. Saving (other than is necessary to view the website), reproducing, changing, making public, distributing or sending, selling or otherwise transferring information or granting rights to this information to third parties, offered on or via this website without our prior written consent is prohibited.

Cookies

What are cookies?

A cookie is a small text file that has been stored by the website you are visiting at that moment. A cookie does not contain software, viruses or spyware. A cookie allows you to be recognised immediately when you visit the site again. Per visit different types of cookies can be used.

Use of cookies

If you visit this website, you automatically agree that the website installs cookies on your device, with which information is collected about your use of this website. You can disable cookies in the settings of your browser. However, this can have an impact on the efficient operation of this site. View the instructions or help function of your internet browser for more details.

Our website installs a cookie of US company Google, as part of the “Analytics” service. We use this service to keep track of, and obtain reports on, how visitors use our website. Google can provide this information to third parties if Google is required to do so by law, or to the extent these third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. We have no influence over this.

The information that Google collects is rendered anonymous as much as possible. Your IP address is explicitly not provided. The information is sent to Google and stored on its servers in the United States.

Liability

In spite of the fact that careful attention has been paid to the content of the site, the materials, information and services on this site are provided as such, without any guarantee regarding the transferability, suitability for a certain aim or non- violation of intellectual property rights. The materials and services on this site may be dated and no longer correspond with current information. Essenzia Advocaten is not responsible for any decision or action the user took based on the provided information or data or for any other direct or indirect damage following visits or consulting of the site.

Trademarks

All product or company names, logos and images specified on this site may be trademarks of their respective owners and need to be treated as such. Subject to the explicit and prior consent of the owners, the use of these names, logos and images is prohibited. Every non-permitted use of a protected brand or a logo is considered counterfeiting and can result in judicial prosecution.

Personal data & Privacy

Essenzia values its users’ privacy. Although most information on this site is available without the need to provide personal data, the user may be requested to provide personal information. In this case the information is treated in accordance with the provisions of the Act of 8 December 1992 with regard to the processing of personal details.

We do not collect personal data unless provided voluntarily. By entering and sending a web form, or sending an email, a visitor gives us permission to save his or her personal data in a file with a view to automated user profiling, customer management, market survey and direct mail. You have a right of access and possible correction of your personal data in question. You have the right to object to the processing of your data for direct marketing purposes free of charge. You can send your request for access, correction or objection to us via info@essenzia.be

Choice of law and competence

Any disputes regarding the Essenzia Advocaten site are governed by Belgian legislation. In case of a dispute only the courts in the district of Essenzia Advocaten’s registered office have jurisdiction.

Propriété

Le site web www.essenzia.be est la propriété du cabinet d’avocats Essenzia.

Essenzia

Noorderlaan 98, 2030 Anvers

Avenue de Versailles 6, 1020 Bruxelles

info@essenzia.be

 

Propriété intellectuelle

Le textes, dessins, photos, films, images, données, bases de données, logiciels, noms, dénominations commerciales, noms de domaine, logos ou autres éléments de ce site sont protégés par des droits intellectuels et appartiennent soit à Essenzia, soit à des tiers. Il est interdit de sauvegarder, de reproduire, de modifier, de publier, de distribuer, d’envoyer, de vendre ou de céder de quelconque manière à des tiers les informations mises à disposition sur ou via notre site www.essenzia.be ou d’octroyer quelconque droit sur ces informations sans notre accord préalable et écrit.

 

Cookies

Que sont les cookies ?

Un cookie est un minuscule fichier texte qui est stocké sur votre ordinateur par le site Web que vous êtes en train de visiter. Un cookie ne contient ni logiciel, ni virus, ni logiciel espion. Un cookie permet de vous reconnaître directement lors d’une visite ultérieure de ce même site Web. Différents types de cookies peuvent être utilisés lors de chaque visite.

 

Utilisation de cookies

En visitant ce site Web, vous marquez automatiquement votre accord avec le fait que le site Web place des cookies sur votre appareil, grâce auxquels des informations concernant votre utilisation de ce site Web seront récoltées. Vous pouvez bloquer les cookies par le biais des paramètres de votre navigateur. Le faire peut cependant influencer le bon fonctionnement de ce site. Consultez les instructions ou la fonction « Aide » de votre navigateur pour obtenir de plus amples détails.

Un cookie de l’entreprise américaine Google est installé via notre site Web. Il fait partie du service Analytics, que nous utilisons afin de suivre et d’obtenir des rapports concernant la façon dont les visiteurs utilisent le site. Google peut fournir ces informations à des tiers si la loi l’exige ou dans la mesure où ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. Nous n’avons aucune influence sur cette utilisation.

Les informations collectées par Google sont rendues anonymes autant que possible. Votre adresse IP n’est pas communiquée formellement. Les informations sont transmises à Google et stockées par celui-ci sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis.

 

Responsabilité

Bien que le contenu du présent site ait été minutieusement conçu, les matériaux, informations et services présentés sur celui-ci doivent être considérés comme sans aucune garantie de négociabilité, d’adéquation par rapport à un objectif bien précis ou de non-violation de droits de propriété intellectuelle. Les matériaux et les services figurant sur ce site peuvent être anciens et ne plus correspondre aux données actuelles. Essenzia Advocaten ne peut être tenu pour responsable de toute décision ou action prise par l’utilisateur sur la base des informations ou des données fournies ou pour tout autre dommage direct ou indirect découlant de la visite ou de la consultation du site.

 

Marques commerciales

Tous les noms de produit ou d’entreprise, logos et images mentionnés sur ce site peuvent être des marques commerciales de leurs propriétaires respectifs et doivent être traités comme tels. Sauf accord exprès et préalable de leurs propriétaires, l’utilisation de ces noms, logos et images est interdite. Toute utilisation non autorisée d’une marque ou d’un logo protégé constitue un délit de contrefaçon et peut être poursuivie devant les autorités judiciaires.

 

Données à caractère personnel et vie privée

Essenzia se soucie du respect de la vie privée des utilisateurs. Bien que la plupart des informations contenues sur ce site soient disponibles sans que les données à caractère personnel de l’utilisateur soient nécessaires, il est possible que l’utilisateur soit invité à fournir des informations personnelles. Ces données seront traitées conformément aux dispositions de la loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative au traitement de données à caractère personnel.

Nous ne collectons aucune donnée à caractère personnel, sauf si elles ont été communiquées sur une base volontaire. En remplissant et envoyant un formulaire en ligne, ou en envoyant un e-mail, le visiteur nous donne l’autorisation de sauvegarder ses données à caractère personnel dans un fichier en vue d’un profilage d’utilisateur automatisé, de la gestion de la clientèle, d’études de marché et de mailing direct. Vous avez le droit de consulter et d’éventuellement corriger vos données à caractère personnel. Vous avez le droit de vous opposer gratuitement au traitement de vos données à des fins de marketing direct. Vous pouvez adresser votre demande de consultation, de correction ou d’opposition à info@essenzia.be

 

Juridiction compétente

 

Tout litige concernant le site d’Essenzia Advocaten relève du droit belge. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux de l’arrondissement du siège social d’Essenzia Advocaten sont compétents.